I’m gonna tell anything much, but wish you for a lovely weekend. I hope we’re all excited, for holiday season is upon us. And Christmas is only a few days away.

So I’m going to share you some of the songs and music I have been listening to. None of these are exactly Christmas or holiday-themed, but I hope they get you feeling energetic and spirited for the upcoming holiday. Cheers!

The British boyband performed this song for the Eurovision Song Contest 2011 and ranked 11th. Last time I checked, it’s not available on Spotify, unfortunately
Originally performed by Kelly Clarkson, and I just found out recently that Avril Lavigne co-wrote and has performed this song as well
I’ve stumbled upon this single by accident, but I only started to “get acquainted” with Mario due to his performance as Devon in TV series “Empire”
The American country music group Gloriana has many fun and easy songs to listen to, but this one simply takes the cake. It’s a good remedy to, ahem, get over someone after a failed relationship.
Pokemon has collaborated with various singers before, but this single by Ed Sheeran is definitely my most favorite. It helps that the music video is epic, too. Not gonna talk how most PokeFans don’t seem to like the song, though…
Originally performed by English singer Nick Kamen, the Swedish pop group A*Teens later covered this song in 2004 as their parting single
You probably have been tired of listening to this song, but I haven’t. Not when the weather here is this hot. I know the song is not literally about heat waves, but still…

As a side note, if you’re into epic orchestra music like ones produced by Two Steps from Hell or BrunuhVille, I would recommend one I’ve been listening to a lot. It’s a perfect mood booster, in my opinion.

The music stars out rather calm, but increases its tempo as it goes. It somehow helps me to be more active and productive

Have a nice weekend guys. Dance the holiday away~

Leave a comment

Hello, hello!

want to join brainstorming session?